IPL 6 : Sir Jadeja moment and Defeat of Royal Challengers Banglore by Chennai Super Kings

Chennai Super Kings 166 for 6 (Jadeja 38*, Rampaul 3-31) beat Royal Challengers Bangalore 165 for 6 (De Villiers 64, Kohli 58) by four wickets. Chennai Super Kings snatched victory from RCB jaws in a thrilling match. This match will be remembered [...]

Brutal Chris Gayle savages Kolkata Knight Riders

Royal challengers Bangalore defeated Kolkata Knight Riders by eight-wicket .This victory has moved RCB to No 1 place in Pepsi Indian Premier League. RCB has 6 points and won 3 matches out of 4 matches they played.   Match was played at [...]